Skip directly to: Main page content

2019 Meeting Calendar

 

Download the 2019 Meeting Calendar in PDF format

To add the meetings to your calendar, click on the corresponding icon: Calendar icon = Outlook or iCal, Google Calendar icon = Google, Yahoo Calendar icon = Yahoo.

Board of Directors

CSRMA BD - Thursday, January 24    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA BD - Thursday, August 22    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Executive Board

CSRMA EB - Wednesday, January 23    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Tuesday, March 12    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Thursday, April 18    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Friday, June 7    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Wednesday, August 21    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Friday, October 4    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, December 2    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Long Range Planning Session

CSRMA LRP - Sunday, March 10 - 12 San Diego    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Officers' Committee

CSRMA OC - Thursday, March 28    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Tuesday, May 14    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Tuesday, July 16    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, September 20    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, November 8    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Thursday, December 12    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Pooled Liability Committee

CSRMA LIAB - Wednesday, February 6    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Wednesday, May 8    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Wednesday, September 18    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Wednesday, November 6    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Workers' Compensation Committee

CSRMA WC - Tuesday, February 19    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Thursday, May 23    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Tuesday, October 22    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Finance Committee

CSRMA FIN - Monday, April 22    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA FIN - Monday, November 4    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CASA

CASA - Wednesday, January 23 - 26 Palm Springs    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CASA - Monday, February 25 - 27 Washington DC    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CASA - Wednesday, August 21 - 23 San Diego    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CAJPA

CAJPA - Tuesday, September 10 - 13 South Lake Tahoe    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CSRMA Conference

CSRMA Conf - Tuesday, May 7 - 7 Oakland, CA    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar