Skip directly to: Main page content

Contact Us

 

Dennis Mulqueeney 
JPA Manager 
(415) 403-1421 
dmulqueeney@alliant.com
Seth Cole 
Assistant JPA Manager 
(415) 403-1419 
scole@alliant.com
David Patzer 
Risk Control Advisor
(707) 373-9709 
dpatzer@dkfsolutions.com
Marilyn Schley 
Insurance Administrator 
(415) 403-1400
mschley@alliant.com
Myron Leavell 
JPA/Insurance Administration 
(415) 403-1404 
mleavell@alliant.com
P.J. Skarlanic 
JPA/Administration
(415) 403-1455 
pskarlanic@alliant.com
Thary Ou 
Account Support Services 
(415) 403-1433 
tou@alliant.com
Tevea Him 
Administrative Support Services
(415) 403-1416 
thim@alliant.com
Tami Giovanni 
Accounting 
(925) 963-0951
tgiovanni@alliant.com