CSRMA Logo

2023 Meeting Calendar

Download the 2023 Meeting Calendar in PDF format

To add the meetings to your calendar, click on the corresponding icon: Calendar icon = Outlook or iCal, Google Calendar icon = Google, Yahoo Calendar icon = Yahoo.

Board of Directors

CSRMA BD - Wednesday, January 25    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA BD - Thursday, June 22    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA BD - Wednesday, August 9    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Executive Board

CSRMA EB - Wednesday, January 25    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, June 12    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Wednesday, August 9    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, October 2    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, December 4    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Long Range Planning Session

CSRMA LRP - Sunday, March 26 - 28 In Person    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Officers' Committee

CSRMA OC - Tuesday, May 9    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Tuesday, July 11    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, September 15    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, November 3    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Thursday, December 14    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Pooled Liability Committee

CSRMA LIAB - Monday, February 13    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, May 1    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, September 11    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, November 13    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Workers' Compensation Committee

CSRMA WC - Wednesday, February 22    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Thursday, May 18    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Wednesday, October 18    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Finance Committee

CSRMA FIN - Monday, April 17    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA FIN - Monday, November 6    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CASA

CASA - Wednesday, January 25 - 27 CASA @ Palm Springs    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CASA - Wednesday, August 9 - 11 CASA @ San Diego    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CAJPA

CAJPA - Tuesday, September 12 - 15 CAJPA @ South Lake Tahoe    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar